Email:     cgraentries@gmail.com
Phone:    (403)563.5212
Mailing Address:
Box 6152 Postal Station D
Calgary, AB T2P 2C8

Contact CGRA

 

2018 CGRA Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email
President  Skyler Mantler  403-894-3561  skylermantlerdesigns@gmail.com
Vice President Jamie Vipond 403-899-5651  jamievipond@yahoo.ca
Treasurer Karen Lloyd 403-938-001 lloydkt@platinum.ca
Secretary Paige Leavitt  403-892-2499  paigewillwinfirst@gmail.com
Managing and Membership Director Cyd Collings 403-563-0335 ccollings90@gmail.com
Special Events Rose Lang 403-339-0773  22rklang10@gmail.com
Awards Barb Michalsky 403-564-4250 lalynx@telusplanet.net
Public Relations Michelle Watt 403-625-6176 wattm@lrsd.ab.ca
Finals Tracey Matthews 403-652-6810 teamroperchick@hotmail.ca
 Bingo/Casino Kim Welter 403-816-6327 welterkim@gmail.com
 All Girl Rodeo  Marina Eckert  403-330-6116  meckert6116@gmail.com
 Sponsorship  Marina Eckert  403-330-6116  meckert6116@gmail.com
Circuit Recorder Randal Eckert 587-336-3606 r.eckert@hotmail.com
Junior Directors: Pam Bergen, Desi Ray and Faythe Bergen and Hailey Nelson    
     

 EVENT DIRECTORS:

     
       
Pole Bending Cyd Collings  403-563-0335 ccollings90@gmail.com
Steer Undecorating  Jennifer Schuk  780-581-8768 Yvonne.schuk@yahoo.ca
Goat Tying Matea Lloyd   403-370-2621 matea.lloyd288@gmail.com 
Cow Riding Lauren McArthur  403-835-1497 lmcarthur199@gmail.com
Breakaway Lawrie Saunders 403-352-6652 lmsaunders13@gmail.com
Barrel Racing Paige Leavitt 403-892-2499 paigewillwinfirst@gmail.com
Tie Down Skyler Mantler 403-894-3561 skylermantlerdesigns@gmail.com
Team Roping Karly McLean 403-993-8685 k_mclean@hotmail.ca