cgraentries@gmail.com
Telephone: (403)563.5212
Mailing Address:
Box 6152 Postal Station D
Calgary, AB T2P 2C8

Contact CGRA

 

2017 CGRA Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email
President Deb Hambling 403-652-6179 dhambling@hotmail.com
Vice President Tracey Matthews 403-652-6810 teamroperchick@hotmail.ca
Treasurers: Karen Lloyd 403-938-0011 lloydkt@platinum.ca
Taryn Matthews 403-489-0259 tarynrmatthews@gmail.com
Secretary Dode Sears 403-646-5766 dodesears@gmail.com
Managing Director Cyd Collings 403-563-0335 ccollings90@gmail.com
Membership Cyd Collings 403-563-0335 ccollings90@gmail.com
Awards Barb Michalksy 403-564-4250 lalynx@telusplanet.net
Morgan Michalsky 403-339-0164 michalsky.morgan@gmail.com
Special Events Shannon Kingsmith 403-646-5800 shadoranch@gmail.com
Public Relations Tracey Matthews 403-652-6810 teamroperchick@hotmail.ca
Bingo/Casino Kim Welter 403-816-6327 welterkim@hotmail.com
Circuit Recorder Jolayne Collings 403-563-4070 collings96@gmail.com
All Girl Rodeo Marina Eckert 403-330-6116 makeeckert@shaw.ca
Sponsorship Marina Eckert 403-330-6117 makeeckert@shaw.ca
Finals Tracey Matthews 403-652-6810 teamroperchick@hotmail.ca
Junior Director Shelby Weltz/Kenda Statham  
 
Event Directors:  
Pole Bending Vacant  
Goat Tying Matea Lloyd 403-370-2621 matea.lloyd288@gmail.com
Barrel Racing Paige Leavitt 403-892-2499 paigewillwinfirst@gmaillcom
Tie Down Skyler Mantler 403-894-3561 skylermantlerdesigns@gmail.com
Team Roping Karly McLean 403-993-8685 k_mclean@hotmail.ca
Breakaway Lawrie Saunders 403-352-6652 lmsaunders13@gmail.com
Steer Undecorating Kim Welter 403-816-6327 welterkim@hotmail.com
Cow Riding Jacy Howlett 780-916-4191 jacyl.howlett@gmail.com